SCRAPBOOK: April 1, 2018


The following are the results of the duplicate bridge games held in Odessa:

  • March 19: First place A, B and C, Les Neal and Amanda Shaw; first place A and B (tie), Linda Farrar and Shirley Davenport; second place C, Linda Buzan and Lonnie Yee.
  • March 23: First place A, James Hawkins and Gloria Jackson; first place B and C and second place A, Les Neal and Mike Robinson; second place B, Shirley Davenport and Scott Vaughan; second place C, David Hudson and Lonnie Yee.