ADDRESS
700 N. Grant Ave., Suite 800
Odessa, TX 79761-4590
432-337-4661

CUSTOMER SERVICE
432-337-7314 or out-of-town 888-693-7191

TO SUBSCRIBE
432-337-7314 or out-of-town 888-693-7191
$23.83 per month $286.00 per year

Customer service hours are 6 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday; 7 a.m. to 10 a.m. on Saturdays; and 7 a.m. to 11 a.m. on Sundays.

ABOUT A STORY
News: 432-333-7740 or 432-333-7763
Sports: 432-333-7703
Life & Times: 432-333-7775
Editorial Page: 432-333-7740

TO PLACE AN AD
Retail Advertising: 432-333-7602 Classified Advertising: 432-333-7621 or 432-333-7628

The Odessa American reserves the right to accept or reject any advertisement. The Odessa American shall not be liable for errors, omission or the failure to publish any ad for any reason. The Odessa American will not be responsible for any representation of fact in ads. Home delivery subscribers may be charged a higher rate for holiday editions.

EXECUTIVE OFFICE:
Pat Canty
Regional Vice President of AIM Media Texas and Publisher
P: 432-333-7721 | E: canty@oaoa.com

Bea Martinez
Office Coordinator
P: 432-333-7720 | E: bea@oaoa.com

ADVERTISING:

Terry Schaub
Director of Advertising & Marketing
P: 432-333-7603 | E: tschaub@oaoa.com

Cathy Long
Administrative Assistant
P: 432-333-7602 | E: clong@oaoa.com

Florinda Subia
Marketing Consultant
P: 432-333-7630 | E: fsubia@oaoa.com

Stacey Reeves
Majors | Nationals | Co-op Coordinator | Regional Accounts | Real Estate
P: 432-333-7612 | E: sreeves@oaoa.com

Joshua Britton
Digital Marketing Manager
P: 432-333-7609 | E: jbritton@oaoa.com

Julinda Gibbs
Marketing Consultant
P: 432-333-7610 | E: jgibbs@oaoa.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING: 

Imelda Martinez
Classified Advertising Sales
P: 432-333-7621
E: oaclassified@oaoa.com or
imartinez@oaoa.com

Laura Salazar
Classified Advertising Sales
P: 432-333-7628 | E: lsalazar@oaoa.com

Cathy Long
Legals/Public Notices
P: 432-333-7602 | E: clong@oaoa.com

CIRCULATION: 

Angela Rodriguez
Circulation Operations Manager
P: 432-333-7701 | E: angelar@oaoa.com

NEWSROOM: 
Laura Dennis
Editor
P: 432-333-7740 | E: ldennis@oaoa.com

Bob Campbell
Reporter
P: 432-333-7771 | E: bcampbell@oaoa.com

Royal McGregor
Interactive Editor/Reporter
P: 432-333-7769 | E: rmcgregor@oaoa.com

Ruth Campbell
City Editor
P: 432-333-7765 | E: rcampbell@oaoa.com

Mark Rogers
Chief Photographer
P: 432-333-7774 | E: mrogers@oaoa.com

Federico Martinez
Reporter
P: 432-333-7769 | E: fmartinez@oaoa.com

Jacob Ford
Chief Photographer
P: 432-333-7774 | E: jford@oaoa.com

Eli Hartman
Photographer
P: 432-333-7716 | E: ehartman@oaoa.com

LIFE & TIMES AND GOOD NEWS

Ronnie Reynosa
Good News and Life & Times Coordinator
P: 432-333-7775 | E: oalife@oaoa.com

SPORTS

Lee Scheide
Sports Editor
P: 432-333-7703 | E: lscheide@oaoa.com

Michael Bauer
Sports Reporter
P: 432-333-7772 | E: mbauer@oaoa.com

Sam Waller
Sports Reporter
P: 432-333-7791 | E: swaller@oaoa.com

Tony Venegas
Sports Reporter
P: 432-333-7749 | E: tvenegas@oaoa.com

Chris Amaya
Sports Reporter
P: 432-333-7791 | E: camaya@oaoa.com

%d bloggers like this: