Odessa Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting and Awards Banquet set

The Odessa Chamber of Commerce will celebrate with the Annual Meeting and Awards Banquet Thursday, September 21, at the Odessa Marriott Hotel & Conference Center with cocktail hour at 6 p.m. This event celebrates the achievements of the past fiscal year and recognizes the many volunteers that help make these accomplishments possible.

Pat Canty, regional vice president and publisher of the Odessa American will be the emcee for the evening, the 2022-2023 Chair, Grayson Hankins will address the audience as the outgoing Chair and will swear in the 2023-2024 Board of Directors followed by remarks from incoming 2023-2024 Chair, Judd Campbell.

The Odessa Chamber of Commerce will also be presenting the Black Chamber of Commerce of the Permian Basin and Odessa Hispanic Chamber of Commerce each with a Chairman’s award as a token of our profound appreciation for their outstanding collaboration and partnership, a news release said.

2023-2024 Board members to be installed:

  • Alison Pradon — Medical Center Health System Foundation
  • Amy Martin — Southwest Bank
  • Andrea Goodson — Atmos Energy
  • Andrew Marshall — Sewell Family Of Companies
  • Andy Espinoza — Prosperity Bank
  • Angie Hurt King — Bluecrest Financial Alliances
  • Blake Batte — Mcanally Wilkins Insurance
  • Carlos Hernandez — Rosa’s Café/Bobby Cox Companies
  • Craig Stoker — Meals On Wheels
  • Cruz Castillo — Jsa Architects
  • Dustin Lee — Leeco Properties
  • Ekaterina Teltevskaya — Odessa Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
  • Grayson Hankins — University Healthmart Pharmacy & Medical Supply
  • Jeff Meyers — Habitat For Humanity
  • Jimmy Breaux — Pemco Equipment, Inc.
  • Jimmy Cox — Southwest Bank
  • John Herriage — Copper Key Realty
  • Josh Bishop — B-Line Filter & Supply
  • Judd Campbell — Whitley Penn
  • Keith Dial — Retired
  • Kris Drake — Chevron
  • Laura James — The James Firm
  • Lisa Wyman — Complex Community Federal Credit Union
  • Mary Blain — Permian Basin Rehab Center
  • Paul Lucas — Frost Bank
  • Phil Padilla — Ntact Operations, Llc
  • Sara Amiri — Odessa Regional Medical Center
  • Shem Culpepper — First Basin Credit Union
  • Stacey Brown — Odessa Regional Medical Center
  • Wayne Dunson — Steve Oliver Realtors