• August 24, 2019

Odessa American: Test

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Test

TOP STORIES

DAILY OIL PRICE: August 22

Crude Oil: 55.35 (-0.33).Nymex MTD AVG:  54.8318.Natural Gas: 2.159   (-0.011).Gasoline: 1.6675   (-0.0263).Spreads: October/November   (+.19)   November/December   (+.29).Plains WTI Posting: 51.75   (-0.50)

More From BUSINESS

PDC Energy scholarships fund future teachers’ college expenses

The University of Texas Permian Basin is partnering with an oil and gas company to reduce student loan debt for College of Education undergraduates.

More From EDUCATION

City pulling in thousands from truck route citations

Travis Elementary Magnet students had their first day back unexpectedly interrupted Monday after an 18-wheeler pulled down an electrical pole, one of the numerous truck route violations this year.

More From GOVERNMENT

prev next
 
rss

Good news

Latest AP Photos

Edyta Blaszczyk

  • Photographer
    Odessa American
  • E-mail: eblaszczyk@oaoa.com
  • Phone: 432-333-7716
  • Edyta Blaszczyk is a photojournalist for the OA. Follow her @OAPhotoEdyta.

Ruth Campbell

  • Reporter
    Odessa American
  • E-mail: rcampbell@oaoa.com
  • Phone: 432-333-7765
  • Ruth Campbell keeps tabs on public education from K-12 to UTPB for the OA. Follow her @OAeducation.

Laura Dennis

  • Executive editor
    Odessa American
  • E-mail: ldennis@oaoa.com
  • Phone: 432-333-7740
  • Laura Dennis is the executive editor of the OA. Follow her @OAeditor.

Justin Lee

  • Sports writer
    Odessa American
  • E-mail: jlee@oaoa.com
  • Phone: 432-333-7773
  • Justin Lee writes about sports for the Odessa American. Follow him @OAJustinLee.

Nathaniel Miller

  • Reporter
    Odessa American
  • E-mail: nmiller@oaoa.com
  • Phone: 432-333-7769
  • Nathaniel Miller keeps watch on Odessa and Ector County government. Follow him @OAgovernment.

Corey Paul

  • Reporter
    Odessa American
  • E-mail: cpaul@oaoa.com
  • Phone: 432-333-7768
  • Corey Paul covers the oil and gas industry in the Permian Basin. Follow him @OAcrude.

Courtney Sacco

  • Photographer
    Odessa American
  • E-mail: csacco@oaoa.com
  • Phone: 432-333-7716
  • Courtney Sacco is a photojournalist at the OA. Follow him @OASaccoPhoto.

Lee Scheide

  • Sports writer
    Odessa American
  • E-mail: lscheide@oaoa.com
  • Phone: 432-333-7703
  • Lee Scheide writes about sports for the Odessa American. Follow him @OALeeSchiede.

Mark Sterkel

  • Editor
    Odessa American
  • E-mail: msterkel@oaoa.com
  • Phone: 432-333-7774
  • Mark Sterkel is the managing editor at the OA. Follow him @OAPhotoEditor.

Jon Vanderlaan

  • City editor
    Odessa American
  • E-mail: jvanderlaan@oaoa.com
  • Phone: 432-333-7763
  • Address: 222 E. 4th St., Odessa, Texas
  • Jon Vanderlaan is the city editor of the Odessa American. Follow him @OAvandy.

Joshua Weaver

  • Sports writer
    Odessa American
  • E-mail: jweaver@oaoa.com
  • Phone: 432-333-7791
  • Joshua Weaver covers sports for the Odessa American. Follow him @OAtheWeave.

Lindsay Weaver

  • Online editor
    Odessa American
  • E-mail: lweaver@oaoa.com
  • Phone: 432-333-7781
  • Lindsay Weaver keeps oaoa.com and myoaoa.com updated. Follow her @OALindsayWeaver.

Jared Wilson

  • Reporter
    Odessa American
  • E-mail: jwilson@oaoa.com
  • Phone: 432-333-7786
  • Jared Wilson is out at crime scenes and wrecks most often. Follow him @OAJaredWilson.

Adam Zuvanich

  • Sports writer
    Odessa American
  • E-mail: azuvanich@oaoa.com
  • Phone: 432-333-7649
  • Adam Zuvanich writes about sports for the Odessa American. Follow him @OAzuvanich.
More Display Ads