• September 23, 2019

Contacts - Odessa American: Site

e-Edition Subscribe

Contacts

ADDRESS

700 N. Grant Ave., Suite 800

Odessa, TX 79761-4590

432-337-4661

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

432-337-7314 or out-of-town 888-693-7191

 

TO SUBSCRIBE

432-337-7314 or out-of-town 888-693-7191

$23.83 per month $286.00 per year

Customer service hours are 6 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday; 7 a.m. to 10 a.m. on Saturdays; and 7 a.m. to 11 a.m. on Sundays.

 

ABOUT A STORY

News: 432-333-7740 or 432-333-7763

Sports: 432-333-7703

Life & Times: 432-333-7775

Editorial Page: 432-333-7740

 

TO PLACE AN AD

Retail Advertising: 432-333-7602 Classified Advertising: 432-333-7621 or 432-333-7628

The Odessa American reserves the right to accept or reject any advertisement. The Odessa American shall not be liable for errors, omission or the failure to publish any ad for any reason. The Odessa American will not be responsible for any representation of fact in ads. Home delivery subscribers may be charged a higher rate for holiday editions.

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICE:

Pat Canty

Regional Vice President of AIM Media Texas and Publisher

P: 432-333-7721 | E: pcanty@oaoa.com

 

Bea Martinez

Executive Assistant

P: 432-333-7720 | E: bea@oaoa.com

 

ADVERTISING:

Coye Kerley

Director of Advertising & Marketing

P: 432-333-7603 | E: ckerley@oaoa.com

 

Cathy Long

Administrative Assistant

P: 432-333-7602 | E: clong@oaoa.com

 

Florinda Subia

Marketing Consultant

P: 432-333-7630 | E: fsubia@oaoa.com

Territories: Northeast Odessa and Southeast Odessa

 

Stacey Reeves

Majors | Nationals | Co-op Coordinator | Regional Accounts | Real Estate

P: 432-333-7612 | E: sreeves@oaoa.com

 

Stephanie Maples

Marketing Consultant | Special Publication Editor

P: 432-333-7627 | E: smaples@oaoa.com

Territories: Northwest and Southwest Odessa | Automotive | Oil & Gas

  

Yvonne Rosas

Marketing Consultant

P: 432-333-7610 | E: yrosas@oaoa.com

Territories: Midland

 

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING: 

Elisa Cemental

Classified Advertising Sales Team Lead

P: 432-333-7621 | E: oaclassified@oaoa.com or ecemental@oaoa.com

 

Dora Brito

Classified Advertising Sales

P: 432-333-7628 | E: dbrito@oaoa.com

 

CIRCULATION: 

Angela Rodriguez

Circulation Operations Manager

P: 432-333-7701 | E: angelar@oaoa.com

 

NEWSROOM: 

Laura Dennis

Executive Editor

P: 432-333-7740 | E: ldennis@oaoa.com

 

Bob Campbell

Religion Reporter

P: 432-333-7771 | E: bcampbell@oaoa.com

 

Courtney Borchert

General Assignments Reporter

P: 432-333-7768 | E: cborchert@oaoa.com

 

Paul Wedding

General Assignments Reporter

P: 432-333-7786 | E: pwedding@oaoa.com

 

Royal McGregor

General Assignments Reporter

P: 432-333-7769 | E: rmcgregor@oaoa.com

 

Ruth Campbell

City Editor

P: 432-333-7765 | E: rcampbell@oaoa.com

 

Mark Rogers

Chief Photographer

P: 432-333-7774 | E: mrogers@oaoa.com 

 

LIFE & TIMES AND GOOD NEWS

Ronnie Reynosa

Good News and Life & Times Coordinator

P: 432-333-7775 | E: oalife@oaoa.com

 

SPORTS

Lee Scheide

Sports Editor

P: 432-333-7703 | E: lscheide@oaoa.com

 

Michael Bauer

Sports Reporter

P: 432-333-7772 | E: mbauer@oaoa.com

 

Sam Waller

Sports Reporter

P: 432-333-7791 | E: swaller@oaoa.com

 

Tony Venegas

Sports Reporter

P: 432-333-7749 | E: tvenegas@oaoa.com

Odessa, TX

Current Conditions

Fair
84°
Humidity: 56%
Winds: S at 10mph
Feels Like: 87°

Your Extended Forecast

Tomorrow

weather
High 88°/Low 69°
Mix of sun and clouds. Highs in the upper 80s and lows in the upper 60s.

tuesday

weather
High 90°/Low 69°
Times of sun and clouds. Highs in the low 90s and lows in the upper 60s.

wednesday

weather
High 92°/Low 70°
Times of sun and clouds. Highs in the low 90s and lows in the low 70s.
Online Features

Pet Central

pets

Having a pet is a lot of responsibility, and we’ll help by giving you lots of tips and tricks! More >>

Fitness

Fitness

Our fitness articles will help teach you how to work out with gym- and home-based exercises. More >>

Crosswords

Crosswords

Enjoy the crosswords challenge in our free daily puzzles, from the harder Sunday crossword to the quicker daily. More >>

Sudoku

Sudoku

Every Sudoku has a unique solution that can be reached logically. Enter numbers into the blank spaces so that each row, column and 3x3 box contains the numbers 1 to 9. More >>




  • ALL-ACCESS: Subscribe to our e-edition and premium website at myoaoa.com.
    You can read your daily newspaper without taking a walk to the driveway.
    Look back at yesterday's newspaper, or issues from months ago with our archive feature.
    Call circulation at 432-337-7670 to sign up today.