Western Digital to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Feb 3, 2021–
Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced management participation in the upcoming investor conferences:

Event: Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference 2021
Presentation: Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 12:40 p.m. PT / 3:40 p.m. ET
   
Event: Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference
Presentation: Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 8:45 a.m. PT / 11:45 a.m. ET

The virtual presentations will be available as a live webcast, accessible through Western Digital’s Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com. An archived replay will be accessible through the website shortly after the conclusion of the presentation.
About Western Digital
Western Digital creates environments for data to thrive. As a leader in data infrastructure, the company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Our data-centric solutions are comprised of the Western Digital ®, G-Technology ™, SanDisk ®, and WD ® brands.
© 2021 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210203005751/en/
CONTACT: Investor Relations Contact:
Western Digital Corp.
T. Peter Andrew
+1-949-672-9655
peter.andrew@wdc.com
investor@wdc.comMedia Contact:
Sard Verbinnen & Co
John Christiansen
David Isaacs
Leah Polito
WesternDigital-SVC@sardverb.com
KEYWORD: CALIFORNIA UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA
INDUSTRY KEYWORD: SEMICONDUCTOR HARDWARE CONSUMER ELECTRONICS OTHER TECHNOLOGY TECHNOLOGY
SOURCE: Western Digital Corp.
Copyright Business Wire 2021.
PUB: 02/03/2021 05:00 PM/DISC: 02/03/2021 05:01 PM
http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210203005751/en