GOOD NEWS: New officers

The Odessa Study Club installed new officers on May 14. Cheri Hensley performed the installation ceremony. Members and new officers are: Cheri Hensley, President Rhonda Gilliam, Vice President Phyllis George, Recording Secretary Carolyn Tripp, Corresponding Secretary Sheri Murray, Treasurer Sandra Blaydes, Pam Crutcher and Parliamentarian Susan Leathers.