GOOD NEWS: Induction

Delta Mu Delta’s Zeta Upsilon Chapter at Sul Ross State University inducted 13 new members at the 27th induction ceremony April 29. Pictured are, from left, back row: Deborah Tout, chapter vice president; William Green, chapter advisor, and Adrian Norman, chapter secretary. Middle row: Martha Serrano, chapter president; Joseph Bennett, Geoffrey Calderon, Santiago Castillo, Abiola Orimolade, John Smithey, Holden Simpson and Loretta Garcia, chapter treasurer. Front row: Chase Horton, Elvira Garcia, Carolina Herrera, Griselda Munoz and Cristine Sanchez. Not pictured: Amy Hoover and Greg Roberts, inducted in absentia. Delta Mu Delta, founded in 1913, promotes higher scholarship in training for business while recognizing and rewarding scholastic attainment. Since the Zeta Upsilon Chapter was established at Sul Ross in 1993, more than 200 lifetime members and more than 20 honorary members have been inducted.