• November 11, 2019

Odessa American: Contact-advertising

e-Edition Subscribe
Form Name : contact_advertising
Form Title : Contact Advertising
Redirect :
CAPTCHA : true
REQUIRE SSL : true
REQUIRE LOGIN : false
Contact Advertising
Required *

Contact Advertising

Odessa American's Advertising Department is here for you.



At the Odessa American, we have a comprehensive staff of professionals to handle all your print and digital marketing solutions. Contact us today to put them to work for you and your business. Your success is our business.







Coye Kerley

Director of Advertising & Marketing

P: 432-333-7603

E: ckerley@oaoa.com


Cathy Long

Administrative Assistant

P: 432-333-7602

E: clong@oaoa.com


Stacey Reeves

Majors | Nationals | Co-op Coordinator | Regional Accounts | Real Estate

P:432-333-7612

E:sreeves@oaoa.com




Yvonne Rosas

Marketing Consultant

P: 432-333-7610

E:yrosas@oaoa.com

Territories: Midland


Paula Damron

Marketing Consultant

P: 432-333-7710

E: pdamron@oaoa.com

Territories: Northwest and Southwest Odessa | Automotive | Oil & Gas


Stephanie Maples

Marketing Consultant | Special Publication Editor

P: 432-333-7627

E:smaples@oaoa.com

Territories:Northwest and Southwest Odessa | Automotive | Oil & Gas




Florinda Subia

Marketing Consultant

P:432-333-7630

E: fsubia@oaoa.com

Territories:Northeast Odessa and Southeast Odessa


Elisa Cemental

Classified Advertising Sales Team Lead

P: 432-333-7621

E: ecemental@oaoa.com


Leslie King

Classified Advertising Sales

P: 432-333-7620

E:lking@oaoa.com

Territories:Northwest and Southwest Odessa | Automotive | Oil & Gas




Contact Us Form
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Verify and Submit